Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (T)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Taro Takahashi Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8537 taka@ldeo.columbia.edu 101Comer
Yen Joe Tan Graduate Student (845) 365-8355 yjt@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography Website
Julia Tejada Lara Graduate Student jtejada@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jan-Erik Tesdal Graduate Student (845) 365-8781 tesdal@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology
Cynthia Thomson Assistant Director - Climate & Society Program (212) 854-9896 cthomson@iri.columbia.edu 554 Schermerhorn Extension
Xiaochuan (Kelvin) Tian Graduate Student (845) 365-8604 xtian@ldeo.columbia.edu 305C Oceanography
Mingfang Ting Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8374 ting@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Oceanography
Maya Tolstoy Professor (845) 365-8791 tolstoy@ldeo.columbia.edu 303B Oceanography Website
Henry Towbin Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 htowbin@ldeo.columbia.edu
Rebecca Trinh Graduate Student rtrinh@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lucy Tweed Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 ltweed@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer