Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (R)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Hannah Rabinowitz Graduate Student hannahr@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology
Nandini Ramesh Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 nramesh@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Daniel Rasmussen Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 danielr@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer Website
Maureen Raymo Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 105E Geoscience Website
Colin Raymond Graduate Student (607) 279-2752 raymondc@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography
Paul G. Richards Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8389 richards@ldeo.columbia.edu 225 Seismology
Andrew W. Robertson Adjunct Professor (845) 680-4491 awr@iri.columbia.edu 230 Monell Website
Joshua Russell Graduate Student jrussell@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology