Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (P)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Madeleine Pascolini-Campbell Graduate Student (845) 365-8666 madeleine@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Angelica Patterson Graduate Student angelica@ldeo.columbia.edu Marine Bio 6
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Dorothy M. Peteet Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8420 peteet@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Geochemistry
Stephanie Pfirman Professor (845) 365-8475 pfirman@ldeo.columbia.edu 109D Oceanography
Sam Phelps Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 sphelps@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Rebecca Pian Graduate Student rpian@amnh.org American Museum of Natural History
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer Website
Lorenzo M. Polvani Professor (845) 365-8347 lmp3@columbia.edu 207A Oceanography Website
G. Michael Purdy Executive Vice President for Research (212) 854-1656 gmp63@columbia.edu 313 Low Library Website