Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (G)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
James Gaherty Adjunct Professor (845) 365-8450 gaherty@ldeo.columbia.edu 108G Seismology
Chloe (Yuchao) Gao Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 yuchao@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography Website
Marina Gemma Graduate Student (845) 365-8918 mgemma@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alessandra Giannini Adjunct Associate Professor (845) 680-4473 alesall@iri.columbia.edu 109 Monell
James Gibson Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 jgibson@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
Lucas Gloege Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 gloege@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Lisa M. Goddard Adjunct Professor (845) 680-4430 goddard@iri.columbia.edu 128 Monell Website
Steven L. Goldstein Higgins Professor (845) 365-8787 steveg@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Comer Website
Arnold L. Gordon Professor (845) 365-8325 agordon@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 B Oceanography
Kevin L. Griffin Professor (845) 365-8371 griff@ldeo.columbia.edu 6 Marine Biology Website
Laura Gruenburg Graduate Student laurag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Oceanography
Jing Jean Guo Graduate Student jjguo@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography
Chloe Gustafson Graduate Student gustafs@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography