Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (C)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Phone Email Office Location Website
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor Emeritus of Earth & Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography Website
NICHOLAS CHRISTIE-BLICK Professor (845) 365-8180 ncb@ldeo.columbia.edu 215A Seismology Website
Winnie Chu Graduate Student wchu@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Olivia Clifton Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 oclifton@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Ethan Coffel Graduate Student ec2959@columbia.edu
Genevieve Coffey Graduate Student gcoffey@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology
Joel E. Cohen Professor (212) 327-8883 cohen@rockefeller.edu 1230 York Avenue, Box 20 Website
Kassandra Costa Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 kcosta@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer
Ellen J. Crapster-Pregont Graduate Student (212) 769-5083 ellencp@ldeo.columbia.edu
Maxwell Cunningham Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 maxwellc@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Lorelei Curtin Graduate Student lcurtin@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience